Board of Directors

Chair – Jaima Giles

Crested Butte Sotheby’s International Realty | 970.349.6653 | jaima.giles@sothebysrealty.com

Past Chair – Gerald Lain

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Today Realty | 970.641.0077 | gerald.lain@todayrealtyinc.net

Director – Trevor Bona

Bluebird Real Estate | 970.349.6691 | trevor@bbre1.com

Director – Molly Eldridge

Red Lady Realty | 970.349.5007 | molly@redladyrealty.com

Director – Michelle Gerber

Coldwell Banker Bighorn Realty | 970.349.5313 |                                      michellegerberrealtor@gmail.com

Director – Lisa Lenander

Bluebird Real Estate | 970.349.6691 | lisa@bbre1.com

Director – Jay Miller

Re/Max Community Brokers | 970.641.1188 |                         jaymiller@gunnison.com

Director – Steve Mills

Coldwell Banker Bighorn Realty | 970.349.5313 |             steve@bighornrealty.com

Director – Dave Roberts

Royal Elk Realty | 970.944.7777 | dave@royalelkrealty.com