Board of Directors

Chair – Jaima Giles

Crested Butte Sotheby’s International Realty | 970.349.6653 | jaima.giles@sothebysrealty.com

Chair-Elect: Lisa Lenander

Bluebird Real Estate | 970.349.6691 | lisa@bbre1.com

Director: Trevor Bona

Bluebird Real Estate | 970.349.6691 | trevor@crestedbuttecollection.com

Director: Barb Carroll

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services | 970.641.0077 | bcarroll829@gmail.com

Director: Michelle Gerber

Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties | 970.349.5313 |                            michellegerberrealtor@gmail.com

Director: Jay Miller

Re/Max Community Brokers | 970.641.1188 |                        jaymiller@gunnison.com

Director: Steve Mills

Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties | 970.349.5313 |            steve.mills@cbmp.com

Director: Alex Richland

Signature Properties Ebner & Associates | 970.713.2000 | alex@alexrichland.com

Director: Josh Townsend

The Clarke Agency | 970.641.0511 | josh@clarkeagency.net