REALTOR Directory

Alpine Property Realty-  CB

Shay Wyckoff ~ 970-349-1209
~ alpinepropertymanagement@hotmail.com

Apogee Real Estate & Property Management, LLC – Gunnison

Merideth Mclain ~ 970-641-8844 ~ mmmclain77@gmail.com
Joan Wenman ~ 970-641-8844 ~ jwenman46@gmail.com

Benson Sotheby’s International Realty -CB

Benson Cathy ~ 970-349-6653 ~ cathy.benson@sothebysrealty.com
Channing Boucher ~ 970-349-6653
~ channing@crested-butte-real-estate.com
Diane Bridges ~ 970-349-6653
~ di.bridges@sothebysrealty.com
Megan Clark~970-349-6653
~ megan.clark@sothebysrealty.com
Corey Dwan ~ 970-349-6653 
~ corey.dwan@sothebysrealty.com
Kiley Flint ~ 970-349-6653 ~ kiley.flint@gmail.com
Jaima Giles ~ 970-349-6653
~ jaima.giles@sothebysrealty.com
Gary Huresky ~ 970-349-6653 ~ ghuresky@gmail.com
Sam Lumb ~ 970-349-6653 ~ sam.lumb@sothebysrealty.com
Jill Matlock ~ 970-349-6653
~ jill@crestedbutte-realestate.com
Katy Mattson ~ 970-349-6653
~ katy.mattson@sothebysrealty.com
Wayne Meredith ~ 970-349-6653 ~ KAPDEV@ME.COM
Lawrence Neilson ~ 970-349-6653 ~ leneilson@msn.com
James Watt ~ 970-349-6653 ~ alpinewatt@hotmail.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Today Realty & Assocation- Gunnison

Teresa Anderson ~ 970-641-2368 ~ teresaanderson@pcrs.net
Makenzie Bowman ~ 271-731-2132 ~ makenzie@theheatherwoodwardteam.com
Michelle Burns ~ 970-333-0142 ~ michelleburnsrealtor@gmail.com
Kay Flint ~ 970-641-0077 ~ Kflint@todayrealtyinc.net
Gerald Lain ~ 970-641-0077 ~ gerald.lain@live.com
Jason Lain ~ 970-641-0077 ~ jason@todayrealtyinc.net
Jenny Lain ~ 970-641-0077 ~ jenny@todayrealtyinc.net
Brittany Miramon ~ 719-439-9956 ~ brittany@bhhstodayrealty.com
Steve Moorhouse ~ 970-641-0077 
~ gunnimoorhouse@hotmail.com
Joe O'Connell ~ 970-641-0077 ~ joe@todayrealtyinc.net
Bob Overton ~ 970-787-0969 ~ bob@todayrealtyinc.net
Robby Richardson ~ 719-649-3378 ~ Fisher4ever21@gmail.com
Paul Vickers ~ 970-275-2382 ~ paulvickers67@gmail.com
Heather Woodward ~ 970-349-6691 
~ Heather@HeatherWoodwardRealtor.com

Bernie Brown Realty – CB

Bernie Brown ~ 970-596-3700
~ bernie@coloradorealtyofcb.com

Bradley Willett, IB -Almont

Brad Willett ~ 970-641-4545 ~ brad@wildercolorado.com

Coldwell Banker Bighorn -CB

Tammy Armour ~ 970-349-5313 ~ tammy@bighornrealty.com
Rachael Baskfield Miller ~ 970-349-5313
~ rachael@rachaelbaskfield.com
Don Bunnell ~ 970-349-5313 ~ don@bighornrealty.com
Vicki Church ~ 970-349-5313 ~ christo@rmi.net
Brian Cooper ~ 970-349-5313
~ brian.cooper@coldwellbanker.com
Heather Featherman~970-349-5313 
~ hpfeatherman@bighornrealty.com
Glena Galloway ~ 970-349-5313 ~ glena@glenagalloway.com
Michelle Gerber ~ 970-349-5313
~michellegerberrealtor@gmail.com
Heidi Jobson ~ 970-349-5313
~ michellegerberrealtor@gmail.com
Jennifer Knox ~ 970-349-5313 ~ Jenny.realestate@knoxcb.com
Christopher Kopf ~ 970-349-5313
~ chriskopf@bighornrealty.com
Robert Kray ~ 970-349-5313
~ robert.kray@coldwellbanker.com
Regina Masters ~ 970-349-5313
~ reggiemasters@bighornrealty.com
Daniel McElroy ~ 970-349-5313 ~ dan@bighornrealty.com
Letitia McElroy ~ 970-349-5313 
~ tisha@bighornrealty.com
Steven Mills ~ 970-349-5313~ steve@bighornrealty.com
Peter Nichols ~ 970-349-5313 ~ pete@bighornrealty.com
Heather Peterson ~ 970-349-5313
~ heather@bighornrealty.com
Eric Roemer ~ 970-349-5313 ~ cbconickel@gmail.com
Kimberly Rose ~ 970-349-5313
~ kimberly.rose@coldwellbanker.com
Fred Sandusky ~ 970-349-5313
~ fred.sandusky@coldwellbanker.com
Cathy Steinberger ~ 970-349-5313
~ cathy@bighornrealty.com
Ross Tunkey ~ 970-349-5313 ~ ross@bighornrealty.com
Thomas Walker ~ 970-349-5313 ~ tom@bighornrealty.com

Colorado Legacy Properties -CB

Coen Candace ~ 970-349-1234
~ cc@coloradolegacyproperties.com

Colorado Realty of Crested Butte

John Schmidt ~ 317-797-4046 ~ jjschmidt4@msn.com

Crested Butte Home & Land Sales -CB

Jim Barefield ~ 970-209-5858 ~ jim@jimbarefield.com

Crested Butte Resort Real Estate – CB

Meg Brethauer ~ 970-349-4999 ~ megbrethauer@yahoo.com
Doug Duryea ~ 970-349-4999 ~ duryea.doug@gmail.com
Cindy Ervin ~ 970-349-4999 ~ cervin@cbmr.com
Colette Kraatz ~ 970-349-4999 ~ ckraatz@cbmr.com
Carl Moyer ~ 970-275-1855 ~ ski2die81230@yahoo.com

Dexter Guerrieri, IB – Gunnison

Guerrieri Dexter ~ 212-769-2900 
~ dexter@townhouseexperts.com

Don Turk, IB- CB

Don Turk ~ 970-209-5822 ~ turkdon@gmail.com

Fourth Street Realty, Inc. – CB

Rob Quint ~ 970-209-9999 ~ Rob@robquint.com

Gary Fabiano, IB – Gunnison

Gary Fabiano ~ 970-641-1337 ~ garyf@cox.net

Golden Investment Realty – CB

Patrick Golden ~ 970-370-5216 ~ pgolden660@aol.com

Gunnison Real Estate & Rentals – Gunnison

Kelly McKinnis ~ 970-641-4880 
~ mckinnis81230@yahoo.com

Haack Real Estate – Gunnison

Kris Travis ~ 970-209-6422 ~ kristravis@hotmail.com

Hall Realty, Inc. – Lake City

Annette Anthony ~ 970-944-8100 ~ annette@gunnison.com
Rebecca Williams ~ 970-944-8100 ~ Rebscott@hughes.net
Scott Williams ~ 970-944-8100 ~ scott@hallrealty.net
Danielle Worthen ~ 970-944-8100 
~ danielle@hallrealty.net
Jeff Worthen ~ 970-944-8100 ~ jeff@hallrealty.net

Joan Schaefer, IB – Gunnison

Joan Schaefer ~ 970-209-6897 ~ sunnycorners@yahoo.com

Judy McGill, IB -CB

Judy McGill ~ 970-349-5179 ~ jmcgill@crestedbutte.net

Keller Williams Realty Colorado Heritage -CB

Brieonna Aljets ~ 970-349-6691 ~ brie@cbproperty.com
Karen Allen ~ 970-349-6691 ~ karen@cbproperty.com
Jana Barrett ~ 970-349-6691 ~ janabar@rmi.net
Trevor Bona ~ 980-307-9448 ~ Discovercb@kw.com
Bud Bush ~ 970-922-8550 ~ bud@budbush.com
Jesse Ebner ~ 970-349-6691 ~ jesse@cbproperty.com
Charlie Farnan ~ 970-349-6691 ~ cfarnan@mountainoffice.com
Crockett Farnell ~ 970-349-6691
~ cfarnell@blackdragonllc.com
Thomas Filchner ~ 970-349-6691 
~ tfilchner@cbproperty.com
Sally Hall ~ 970-349-6691 ~ sallyhallrealtor@gmail.com
Dawn Howe ~ 970-349-6691 ~ howe728@gmail.com
Jeffrey Irwin ~ 970-349-6691 ~ jirwin4846@aol.com
Frank Konsella ~ 970-349-6691 ~ frank@cbproperty.com
Lisa Lenander ~ 970-349-6691 ~ lisa@cbproperty.com
Jenna May ~ 970-349-6691 
~ jennamayrealestate@gmail.com
Nikki Pulitzer ~ 970-349-6691 ~ nikki@nikkipulitzer.com
Alexandra Richland ~ 571-550-0821 ~ alexrichland@kw.com
Dalynn Trujillo ~ 970-349-6691 ~ dalynn@cbproperty.com
Joel Vosburg ~ 970-349-6691 ~ jvosburg@mountainoffice.com

Michael Wilson, IB- Gunnison

Mike Wilson ~ 970-641-7427 ~ mdwwilson@hotmail.com

Mitchell Evans, IB – CB

Mitchell Evans ~ 970-349-5407 
~ realestate@mitchellevans.com
Scott Stagner ~ 970-349-5407 
~ sstagner44@sbcglobal.net

Monarch Realty, Inc. – Gunnison

Mathew Robbins ~ 970-641-1900 ~ matt@monarchrlty.com

Nesbitt & Company, LLC – Gunnison

Lucinda Lull ~ 970-641-2235 ~ mayorkc@aol.com
William Nesbitt ~ 970-641-2235 
~ bill@gunnisonhomes.com

Paradise Real Estate -CB

Donald Pulley ~ 970-209-0177 ~ Pulley55@q.com

Peak Property Management & Sales – CB

Caleb Brewer ~ 970-349-6339 ~ caleb@peakcb.com
Carolyn Wayne-Cerio ~ 607-738-8364 ~ carolyn@peakcb.com

PR Property Management , Inc.  – CB

Gregory Wiggins ~ 970-349-6281 ~ office@prproperty.com

Premier Mountain Properties – CB

Zach Coffey ~ 970-349-6114 ~ zach@pmpcb.com
Tanya Santiago ~ 970-349-6114 ~ tanya@pmpcb.com
Mindy Sturm ~ 970-349-6114 
~ mindy@premier-mountain-properties.com
Laurel Walker ~ 970-349-6114 ~ Laurel@pmpcb.com

RE/MAX Community Brokers- Gunnison

Denise Baker ~ 970-641-1188 ~ d.baker@adelphia.net
Sonny Bunch ~ 970-640-7095 ~ sonnybunch@outlook.com
Tom Courtney ~ 970-641-1188 ~ tom.courtney@remax.net
Erich Ferchau ~ 970-641-1188 ~ eferchau@remax.net
Joey Miccuci ~ 970-641-1188 ~ joeymicucci@gmail.com
Jay Miller ~ 970-641-1188 ~ jaymiller@gunnison.com
Rita Payne ~ 970-209-3683 ~ ritaapayne@yahoo.com
Susan Seacat ~ 970-901-2749 ~ susanseacat@gmail.com
Susan Teal ~ 970-641-1188 ~ srteal@hotmail.com 

Red Lady Realty- CB

Andy Allen ~ 970-349-5007 ~ crestedbuttecololaw@gmail.com
Diane Aronovic ~ 970-349-5007 ~ diane@cb-realty.com
Sigrid Cottrell ~ 970-349-5007 
~ sigrid@crestedbutterealtyinc.com
Maggie Dethloff ~ 970-349-5007 
~ maggie@redladyrealty.com
Ryan Dickens ~ 970-596-7879 ~ ryan@ryandickens.com
Molly Eldridge ~ 970-349-5007 
~ molly@redladyrealty.com
Joe Garcia ~ 970-349-5007 ~ joe@redladyrealty.com
Doug Kroft ~ 970-349-5007 ~ doug@redladyrealty.com
Joyce Roloff ~ 970-349-5007 ~ joyce@redladyrealty.com

Red Oak Properties – Gunnison

Charles Zeiter ~ 970-641-2219 
~ charliez@crestedbutte.net

Royal Elk Realty – Lake City

Dave Roberts ~ 970-944-7777 ~ dave@royalelkrealty.com

Rozman Realty Inc. – CB

Rudolph Rozman ~ 970-209-6563 
~ rozman@crestedbutte.net

Sannino Fore, LLC – CB

Mary Ann Fore ~ 970-488-2970 ~ sanninoj@aol.com
Margaret Ochs ~ 970-488-2970 ~ mochs@sanninofore.com

St. James Sporting Properties – Gunnison

Barbara Myers ~ 970-596-6089 
~ barb@sjsportingproperties.com
Blayne St. James ~ 970-596-6089 
~ blayne@blaynestjames.com

Team Murphy Realty, LLC – Gunnison

Dan Murphy ~ 970-944-5050 ~ dan@teammurphyrealty.com
Michelle Murphy ~ 970-944-5050 
~ michelle@teammurphyrealty.com
Midge Murphy ~ 970-944-5050 
~ midge@teammurphyrealty.com

TeamRippetoe.com Real Estate LLC – Gunnison

Sean Bennett ~ 970-641-2368
 ~ bushwackersllc@hotmail.com
Adam Crist ~ 970-641-2368 ~ adam@teamrippetoe.com
Kyle Hill ~ 970-641-2368 ~ kylehill@teamrippetoe.com
Ryan Jordi ~ 970-596-1906 ~ ryan@teamrippetoe.com
A.J. Mani ~ 970-641-2368 ~ aj@teamrippetoe.com
Toby Rippetoe ~ 970-641-2368 ~ toby.rippetoe@gmail.com
Josh Young ~ 970-641-2368 ~ josh@teamrippetoe.com

The Clarke Agency- Gunnison

Cathie Elliott ~ 970-641-0511 
~ cathie@clarkeagency.net
Audrie Townsend ~ 970-641-0511 
~ audrie@clarkeagency.net
Josh Townsend ~ 970-641-0511 ~ josh@clarkeagency.net

United Country RE/Gunnison Country Realty & Auction- Gunnison

Mindy Costanzo ~ 970-209-2300 ~ mindy@crestedbutte.net

Watchdog Property Management, LLC – CB

Heather Connor ~ 970-349-7446 ~ heather@watchdogcb.com

West Elk Real Estate – Gunnison

Georgia Kelley ~ 970-209-5444 ~ kelley@wildblue.net

 Whiterock Realty, LLC- CB

David Owen ~ 970-349-1052 ~ whiterockrealty@yahoo.com