REALTOR Directory

**This page is currently under construction**
Alpine Property Realty – Crested Butte | 970.349.1209

Shay Wyckoff | alpinepropertymanagment@hotmail.com

Apogee Real Estate & Property Management – Gunnison | 970.641.8844

223 N. Iowa Street | Gunnison, CO 81230

Merideth McLain | mmmclain77@gmail.com

Joan Wenman | jwenman46@gmail.com

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Today Realty & Associates – Crested Butte | 970.349.1394

319 Elk Ave, Ste. F | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Heather Woodward | heather@heatherwoodwardrealtor.com

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Today Realty & Associates – Gunnison | 970.641.0077

137 W. Tomichi Ave, Ste. A | Gunnison, CO 81230

Teresa Anderson | teresaanderson@pcrs.net

Michelle Burns | michelleburnsrealtor@gmail.com

Kay Flint | kflint@todayrealtyinc.net

Gerald Lain | gerald.lain@live.net

Jason Lain | jason@todayrealtyinc.com

Jenny Lain | jenny@todayrealtyinc.com

Brittany Miramon | brittany@bhhstodayrealty.com

Joe O’Connell | joe@todayrealtyinc.com

Bob Overton | bob@todayrealtyinc.com

Robby Richardson | fisher4ever21@gmail.com

Riley Simpson | simpsonriley18@gmail.com

Paul Vickers | paulvickers67@gmail.com

Erin Welfelt | ewelfelt@gmail.com

 Bernie Brown Realty – Crested Butte | 970.596.3700

Bernie Brown | bernie@berniebrown.us

Bluebird Real Estate – Crested Butte | 970.349.6691

211 Elk Ave. | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Karen Allen | karencrestedbutte@gmail.com

Jana Barrett | janabar@rmi.net

Trevor Bona | trevor@bbre1.com

Bud Bush | bud@bbre1.com

Charlie Farnan | cfarnan@mountainoffice.com

Crockett Farnell | cfarnell@blackdragonllc.com

Tom Filchner | tfilchner@cbproperty.com

Lisa Lenander | lisa@bbre1.com

Jenna May | jennamayrealestate@gmail.com

Dalynn Trujillo | dalynn@bbre1.com

Joel Vosburg | jvosburg@mountainoffice.com

Bradley Willett, Independent Broker – Almont | 970.641.4545

 Brad Willett | brad@wildercolorado.com

Coldwell Banker Bighorn Realty – Crested Butte | 970.349.5313

305 6th Street | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Tammy Armour | tammy@bighornrealty.com

Rachael Baskfield-Miller | rachael@rachaelbaskfield.com

Don Bunnell | don@bighornealty.com

Vicki Church | christo@rmi.net

Brian Cooper | bcooper@coldwellbanker.com

Heather Featherman | hpfeatherman@bighornrealty.com

Glena Galloway | glena@glenagalloway.com

Michelle Gerber | michellegerberrealtor@gmail.com

Heidi Jobson | heidi@bighornrealty.com

Jenny Knox | jenny.realestate@knoxcb.com

Chris Kopf | chriskopf@bighornrealty.com

Bob Kray | robert.kray@coldwellbanker.com

Reggie Masters | reggiemasters@bighornrealty.com

Dan McElroy | dan@bighornrealty.com

Tisha McElroy | tisha@bighornrealty.com

Steve Mills | steve@bighornrealty.com

Pete Nichols | pete@bighornrealty.com

Heather Peterson | heather@bighornrealty.com

Eric Roemer | cbconickel@gmail.com

Kim Rose | kimberly.rose@coldwellbanker.com

Fred Sandusky | fred.sandusky@coldwellbanker.com

Cathy Steinberger | cathy@bighornrealty.com

Ross Tunkey | ross@bighornrealty.com

Tom Walker | tom@bighornrealty.com

Crested Butte Sotheby’s International Realty | 970.349.6653

401 Elk Avenue | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Cathy Benson | cathy.benson@sothebysrealty.com

Channing Boucher | channing@crested-butte-real-estate.com

Di Bridges | di.bridges@sothebysrealty.com

Megan Clark | megan.clark@sothebysrealty.com

Corey Dwan | corey.dwan@sothebysrealty.com

Kiley Flint | kiley.flint@gmail.com

Jaima Giles | jaima.giles@sothebysrealty.com

Gary Huresky | ghuresky@gmail.com

Sam Lumb | sam.lumb@sothebysrealty.com

Jill Matlock | jill@crestedbutte-realestate.com

Katy Mattson | katy.mattson@sothebysrealty.com

Wayne Meredith | kapdev@me.com

Larry Neilson | leneilson@msn.com

Colorado Legacy Properties -CB

Coen Candace ~ 970-349-1234
~ cc@coloradolegacyproperties.com

Colorado Realty of Crested Butte

John Schmidt ~ 317-797-4046 ~ jjschmidt4@msn.com

Crested Butte Home & Land Sales -CB

Jim Barefield ~ 970-209-5858 ~ jim@jimbarefield.com

Crested Butte Resort Real Estate – CB

Meg Brethauer ~ 970-349-4999 ~ megbrethauer@yahoo.com
Doug Duryea ~ 970-349-4999 ~ duryea.doug@gmail.com
Cindy Ervin ~ 970-349-4999 ~ cervin@cbmr.com
Colette Kraatz ~ 970-349-4999 ~ ckraatz@cbmr.com
Carl Moyer ~ 970-275-1855 ~ ski2die81230@yahoo.com

Dexter Guerrieri, IB – Gunnison

Guerrieri Dexter ~ 212-769-2900 
~ dexter@townhouseexperts.com

Don Turk, IB- CB

Don Turk ~ 970-209-5822 ~ turkdon@gmail.com

Fourth Street Realty, Inc. – CB

Rob Quint ~ 970-209-9999 ~ Rob@robquint.com

Gary Fabiano, IB – Gunnison

Gary Fabiano ~ 970-641-1337 ~ garyf@cox.net

Golden Investment Realty – CB

Patrick Golden ~ 970-370-5216 ~ pgolden660@aol.com

Gunnison Real Estate & Rentals – Gunnison

Kelly McKinnis ~ 970-641-4880 
~ mckinnis81230@yahoo.com

Haack Real Estate – Gunnison

Kris Travis ~ 970-209-6422 ~ kristravis@hotmail.com

Hall Realty, Inc. – Lake City

Annette Anthony ~ 970-944-8100 ~ annette@gunnison.com
Rebecca Williams ~ 970-944-8100 ~ Rebscott@hughes.net
Scott Williams ~ 970-944-8100 ~ scott@hallrealty.net
Danielle Worthen ~ 970-944-8100 
~ danielle@hallrealty.net
Jeff Worthen ~ 970-944-8100 ~ jeff@hallrealty.net

Joan Schaefer, IB – Gunnison

Joan Schaefer ~ 970-209-6897 ~ sunnycorners@yahoo.com

Judy McGill, IB -CB

Judy McGill ~ 970-349-5179 ~ jmcgill@crestedbutte.net

Keller Williams Realty Colorado Heritage -CB

Brieonna Aljets ~ 970-349-6691 ~ brie@cbproperty.com
Karen Allen ~ 970-349-6691 ~ karen@cbproperty.com
Jana Barrett ~ 970-349-6691 ~ janabar@rmi.net
Trevor Bona ~ 980-307-9448 ~ Discovercb@kw.com
Bud Bush ~ 970-922-8550 ~ bud@budbush.com
Jesse Ebner ~ 970-349-6691 ~ jesse@cbproperty.com
Charlie Farnan ~ 970-349-6691 ~ cfarnan@mountainoffice.com
Crockett Farnell ~ 970-349-6691
~ cfarnell@blackdragonllc.com
Thomas Filchner ~ 970-349-6691 
~ tfilchner@cbproperty.com
Sally Hall ~ 970-349-6691 ~ sallyhallrealtor@gmail.com
Dawn Howe ~ 970-349-6691 ~ howe728@gmail.com
Jeffrey Irwin ~ 970-349-6691 ~ jirwin4846@aol.com
Frank Konsella ~ 970-349-6691 ~ frank@cbproperty.com
Lisa Lenander ~ 970-349-6691 ~ lisa@cbproperty.com
Jenna May ~ 970-349-6691 
~ jennamayrealestate@gmail.com
Nikki Pulitzer ~ 970-349-6691 ~ nikki@nikkipulitzer.com
Alexandra Richland ~ 571-550-0821 ~ alexrichland@kw.com
Dalynn Trujillo ~ 970-349-6691 ~ dalynn@cbproperty.com
Joel Vosburg ~ 970-349-6691 ~ jvosburg@mountainoffice.com

Michael Wilson, IB- Gunnison

Mike Wilson ~ 970-641-7427 ~ mdwwilson@hotmail.com

Mitchell Evans, IB – CB

Mitchell Evans ~ 970-349-5407 
~ realestate@mitchellevans.com
Scott Stagner ~ 970-349-5407 
~ sstagner44@sbcglobal.net

Monarch Realty, Inc. – Gunnison

Mathew Robbins ~ 970-641-1900 ~ matt@monarchrlty.com

Nesbitt & Company, LLC – Gunnison

Lucinda Lull ~ 970-641-2235 ~ mayorkc@aol.com
William Nesbitt ~ 970-641-2235 
~ bill@gunnisonhomes.com

Paradise Real Estate -CB

Donald Pulley ~ 970-209-0177 ~ Pulley55@q.com

Peak Property Management & Sales – CB

Caleb Brewer ~ 970-349-6339 ~ caleb@peakcb.com
Carolyn Wayne-Cerio ~ 607-738-8364 ~ carolyn@peakcb.com

PR Property Management , Inc.  – CB

Gregory Wiggins ~ 970-349-6281 ~ office@prproperty.com

Premier Mountain Properties – CB

Zach Coffey ~ 970-349-6114 ~ zach@pmpcb.com
Tanya Santiago ~ 970-349-6114 ~ tanya@pmpcb.com
Mindy Sturm ~ 970-349-6114 
~ mindy@premier-mountain-properties.com
Laurel Walker ~ 970-349-6114 ~ Laurel@pmpcb.com

RE/MAX Community Brokers- Gunnison

Denise Baker ~ 970-641-1188 ~ d.baker@adelphia.net
Sonny Bunch ~ 970-640-7095 ~ sonnybunch@outlook.com
Tom Courtney ~ 970-641-1188 ~ tom.courtney@remax.net
Erich Ferchau ~ 970-641-1188 ~ eferchau@remax.net
Joey Miccuci ~ 970-641-1188 ~ joeymicucci@gmail.com
Jay Miller ~ 970-641-1188 ~ jaymiller@gunnison.com
Rita Payne ~ 970-209-3683 ~ ritaapayne@yahoo.com
Susan Seacat ~ 970-901-2749 ~ susanseacat@gmail.com
Susan Teal ~ 970-641-1188 ~ srteal@hotmail.com 

Red Lady Realty- CB

Andy Allen ~ 970-349-5007 ~ crestedbuttecololaw@gmail.com
Diane Aronovic ~ 970-349-5007 ~ diane@cb-realty.com
Sigrid Cottrell ~ 970-349-5007 
~ sigrid@crestedbutterealtyinc.com
Maggie Dethloff ~ 970-349-5007 
~ maggie@redladyrealty.com
Ryan Dickens ~ 970-596-7879 ~ ryan@ryandickens.com
Molly Eldridge ~ 970-349-5007 
~ molly@redladyrealty.com
Joe Garcia ~ 970-349-5007 ~ joe@redladyrealty.com
Doug Kroft ~ 970-349-5007 ~ doug@redladyrealty.com
Joyce Roloff ~ 970-349-5007 ~ joyce@redladyrealty.com

Red Oak Properties – Gunnison

Charles Zeiter ~ 970-641-2219 
~ charliez@crestedbutte.net

Royal Elk Realty – Lake City

Dave Roberts ~ 970-944-7777 ~ dave@royalelkrealty.com

Rozman Realty Inc. – CB

Rudolph Rozman ~ 970-209-6563 
~ rozman@crestedbutte.net

Sannino Fore, LLC – CB

Mary Ann Fore ~ 970-488-2970 ~ sanninoj@aol.com
Margaret Ochs ~ 970-488-2970 ~ mochs@sanninofore.com

St. James Sporting Properties – Gunnison

Barbara Myers ~ 970-596-6089 
~ barb@sjsportingproperties.com
Blayne St. James ~ 970-596-6089 
~ blayne@blaynestjames.com

Team Murphy Realty, LLC – Gunnison

Dan Murphy ~ 970-944-5050 ~ dan@teammurphyrealty.com
Michelle Murphy ~ 970-944-5050 
~ michelle@teammurphyrealty.com
Midge Murphy ~ 970-944-5050 
~ midge@teammurphyrealty.com

TeamRippetoe.com Real Estate LLC – Gunnison

Sean Bennett ~ 970-641-2368
 ~ bushwackersllc@hotmail.com
Adam Crist ~ 970-641-2368 ~ adam@teamrippetoe.com
Kyle Hill ~ 970-641-2368 ~ kylehill@teamrippetoe.com
Ryan Jordi ~ 970-596-1906 ~ ryan@teamrippetoe.com
A.J. Mani ~ 970-641-2368 ~ aj@teamrippetoe.com
Toby Rippetoe ~ 970-641-2368 ~ toby.rippetoe@gmail.com
Josh Young ~ 970-641-2368 ~ josh@teamrippetoe.com

The Clarke Agency- Gunnison

Cathie Elliott ~ 970-641-0511 
~ cathie@clarkeagency.net
Audrie Townsend ~ 970-641-0511 
~ audrie@clarkeagency.net
Josh Townsend ~ 970-641-0511 ~ josh@clarkeagency.net

United Country RE/Gunnison Country Realty & Auction- Gunnison

Mindy Costanzo ~ 970-209-2300 ~ mindy@crestedbutte.net

Watchdog Property Management, LLC – CB

Heather Connor ~ 970-349-7446 ~ heather@watchdogcb.com

West Elk Real Estate – Gunnison

Georgia Kelley ~ 970-209-5444 ~ kelley@wildblue.net

 Whiterock Realty, LLC- CB

David Owen ~ 970-349-1052 ~ whiterockrealty@yahoo.com